REP COACHES

GSC Coaching Appointments 
Development Coaches – Boys U8-U12
Age Group
Name
Contact Information
BU8 Red & White
Mark Carlucci
gscmarkc@gmail.com
BU9 Red & White
Eugene Horak
ehorak@georgetownsoccerclub.com
BU10 Red & White
Matthew Keefe
mkeefe@georgetownsoccerclub.com
BU11 Red & White
Jason Blake
Jasonblake914@gmail.com
BU12 Red & White
John Carreiro
sirjohn810@gmail.com
Development Coaches – Girls U8-U12
Age Group
Name
Contact Information
GU8 Red & White
Sydney F
info@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU9 Red & White
Nick Tran
ntran@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU10 Red & White
Mark Maramieri
mmaramieri@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU11 Red
Rick F
rfitzpatrick@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU12 Red & White
Howie Oram
horam@georgetownsoccerclub.com
Rep Coaches - Boys U13 - U18
Age Group
Name
Contact Information
BU13 Red
Nelson Duarte
coachnelson68@gmail.com
BU14 Red
Nick Tran
nick.tran@tdsb.on.ca
BU15 Red
Mark Carlucci
gscmarkc@gmail.com
BU16 White
Pino Basile
coachpino@live.ca
BU17 Red
Dave Harrison
gm2006coach@gmail.com
BU18 Red
Ryan Gougeon
rgougeon@live.com
Rep Coaches - Girls U13 - U18
Age Group
Name
Contact Information
GU13 Red
Club
info@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU14 White
Victoria Carlton
vcarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU15 Red
Club
info@georgetownsoccerclub.com
GU16 Red
Al Mazzucco
al_mazz@yahoo.com
GU17 Red
John Fini
jfini@bell.net
GU18 Red
Tony Darmanin
soccer1@cogeco.ca
Rep Coaches - Women / GU21 
Age Group
Name
Contact Information
GU21
Victoria Carlton
vcarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com
Women
Victoria Carlton
vcarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com
Rep Coaches - Men / BU21 
Title
Name
Contact Information
BU21
Corey Carlton
ccarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com
Men
Corey Carlton
ccarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com

Payments: Please note that the GSC does not accept cash.  Payment is made through our online registration system by credit card