[Skip to content]

GSC Board of Directors & Staff

President Robert Varela
Past President Alice Strachan 
Treasurer Eugene Horak
Secretary Tiffany Varas 
VP of Rep Karen Channer 
VP of House League Paul Davies
Inter-County Commissioner Karen Bajic
Fields & Facilities Manager Mike Fry 
Director of Marketing Oliver Bukvic 
Director of Policies & Procedures Andrea Ireland
Director of Purchasing Howie Oram 
Director of Indoor Mike Fry
Director of Complaint Resolution         complaintresolution@georgetownsoccerclub.com
Registrar Mark Carlucci 
Directors at Large :  
  Pino Basile 
  Gary Collins 
  Elaine Fry
  Todd Laurie
  Sarah Ranstoller
 Neil Robshaw 
 Vicky Strachan
Club Administrator Susan Wintjes 
Club Head Coach/Technical DirectorRick Fitzpatrick 
Club Head Referee   Eugene Horak