[Skip to content]

GSC Coaching Appointments for the 2021 Season  

 

Age Group

Name

Contact Information

Development Coaches – Boys U8 to U12

BU8 Red & White (born 2013)

GSC Staff Coaches

mkeefe@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU9 Red & White (born 2012)

GSC Staff Coaches

kchanner@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU10 Red & White (born 2011)

GSC Staff Coaches

npento@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU11 Red (born 2010)

TBD

kchanner@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU11 White (born 2010)

Nelson Duarte 

coachnelson68@gmail.com 

BU12 Red & White (born 2009)

Nick Tran

 

Development Coaches – Girls U8 to U12

GU8 Red & White (born 2013)

GSC Staff Coaches

kchanner@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU9 Red & White (born 2012) 

GSC Staff Coaches

cdosanjos@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU10 Red & White (born 2011)

GSC Staff Coaches

horam@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU11 Red (born 2010)

Rob Colangelo

robert.colangelo@yahoo.ca

GU11 White (born 2010)

GSC Staff

kchanner@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU12 Red & White (born 2009)

Victoria Carlton & Howie Oram

vcarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com

 

Rep Coaches – Boys U13 +


BU13 Red (born 2008)

Mark Carlucci

416-998-5985/gscmarkc@gmail.com

BU13 White (born 2008)

GSC Staff

kchanner@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU14 Red (born 2007)

Pino Basile

coachpino@live.ca 

BU14 White (born 2007)

Gary Maybury

gary.maybury@sympatico.ca

BU15 Red (born 2006)

Dave Harrison

gm2006coach@gmail.com 

BU16 Red (born 2005)

Ryan Gougeon

rgougeon@live.com  

BU17 Red (born 2004)

Rob Ferlisi

rob.ferlisi@performance.ca 

*BU21/Men’s (born 2003 or later)

TBD

Tryouts will be held on Dec 29, 2020

*The GSC will field multiple senior teams where the numbers and talent warrant it so it is really important that players come out to tryouts in December to allow the club to assess that.

 

Rep Coaches – Girls U13 +


GU13 Red (born 2008)

John Carreiro     

416-995-6030/sirjohn810@gmail.com

GU14 Red (born in 2007)

Al Mazzucco

al_mazz@yahoo.com 

GU15 Red (born in 2006)

Paulo Silva

repcoachpaulo@gmail.com  

GU15 White (born in 2006)

John Fini 

jfini@bell.net 

GU16 Red (born in 2005)

Tony Darmanin

darmanin@cogeco.ca  

GU17 Red (born in 2004)

Jason Blake

jasonblake914@gmail.com 

*GU21/Women's (born 2002 or later)

TBD 

Tryouts will be held on Dec 29, 2020

*The GSC will field multiple senior teams where the numbers and talent warrant it so it is really important that players come out to tryouts in December to allow the club to assess that.