[Skip to content]

 

GSC Coaching Appointments for the 2020 Season  

 

Age Group

Name

Contact Information

Development Coaches – Boys U8 to U12

BU8 Red & White (born 2012)

GSC Staff Coaches

info@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU9 Red & White (born 2011)

GSC Staff Coaches

info@georgetownsoccerclub.com

BU10 Red (born 2010)

Justin Camilleri

justincamilleri9@gmail.com

BU10 White (born 2010)

Nelson Duarte 

coachnelson67@gmail.com 

BU11 Red & White (born 2009)

Nick Tran

 

BU12 Red & White (born 2008)

Mark Carlucci

416-998-5985/gscmarkc@gmail.com

Development Coaches – Girls U8 to U12

GU8 Red & White (born 2012)

GSC Staff Coaches

info@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU9 Red & White (born 2011) 

GSC Staff Coaches

horam@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU10 Red & White (born 2010)

Rob Colangelo

robert.colangelo@yahoo.ca

GU11 Red & White (born 2009)

Victoria Carlton & Howie Oram

vcarlton@georgetownsoccerclub.com

GU12 Red (born 2008)

John Carreiro     

sirjohn810@gmail.com

 

Rep Coaches – Boys U13 +


BU13 Red (born 2007)

Pino Basile coachpino@live.ca 

BU13 White (born 2007)

Gary Maybury

gary.maybury@sympatico.ca

BU14 Red (born 2006)

Dave Harrison gm2006coach@gmail.com 

BU15 Red (born 2005)

Ryan Gougeon

rgougeon@live.com  

BU15 White (born 2005)

Brynly Hawkins  

BU16 Red (born 2004)

Rob Ferlisi

rob.ferlisi@performance.ca 

BU18 (born 2002)   

John Higgins

 john.h@electrotechinc.ca

416-677-5590 

*BU21/Men’s (born 2001 or later)

TBD

Tryouts will be held on Dec 30, 2019

*The GSC will field multiple senior teams where the numbers and talent warrant it so it is really important that players come out to tryouts in December to allow the club to assess that.

 

Rep Coaches – Girls U13 +


GU13 Red (born in 2007)

Al Mazzucco al_mazz@yahoo.com 

GU14 Red (born in 2006)

Paulo Silva repcoachpaulo@gmail.com  

GU14 White (born in 2006)

John Fini 

jfini@bell.net 

GU15 Red (born in 2005)

Tony Darmanin darmanin@cogeco.ca  

GU16 Red (born in 2004)

Jason Blake

jasonblake914@gmail.com 

GU17 Red (born in 2003)

Mark Biesenthal

 

*GU21/Women's (born 2002 or later)

TBD 

Tryouts will be held on Dec 30, 2019

*The GSC will field multiple senior teams where the numbers and talent warrant it so it is really important that players come out to tryouts in December to allow the club to assess that.