[Skip to content]

GSC Coaching Appointments for the 2018 Season 

 

Age Group

Name

Contact Information

Development Coaches – Boys U8 to U12

BU8 Red & Black (born in 2010)

Justin Camilleri

justincamilleri9@gmail.com

BU9 Red & Black (born in 2009)

Corey Carlton  

 519-820-8681

BU10 Red & Black (born in 2008)

Mark Carlucci

416-998-5985

gscmarkc@gmail.com  

BU11 Red & Black (born in 2007)

Pino Basile & Chris Craig

905-301-2064

BU12 Red (born in 2006)

Oliver Bukvic

416-553-5058

BU12 Black (born in 2006)

Dave Harrison

416-806-4502

gm2006coach@gmail.com 

Development Coaches – Girls U8 to U12

GU8 Red & Black (born in 2010)

Robert Colangelo

robertcolangelo@yahoo.ca

GU9 Red & Black (born in 2009)

GSC Staff   

info@georgetownsoccerclub.com

 

 

GU10 Red (born in 2008)

Steve Abbott

416-409-2099

GU10 Black (born in 2008)

Jennifer Fust

jkfust@hotmail.com

GU11 Red (born in 2007)

Al Mazzucco

416-999-6326

GU12 Red (born in 2006)

Paulo Silva

416-993-9802

GU12 Black (born in 2006)

John Fini

jfini@bell.net

Rep Coaches – Boys U13 and Older

BU13 Red (born in 2005)

Ryan Gougeon

905-702-0134

BU13 Black (born in 2005)

Brynly Hawkins

brynly.hawkins@gmail.com

BU14 Red (born in 2004)

Rob Ferlisi

416-315-7462

BU15 Red (born in 2003)

Peter Evans

peterevans8@outlook.com

BU14/15 Black (born in 2003/04)

Paul Gauntley

pgauntley@burlodgeca.com

BU16 Red (born in 2002)

Gary Mitchell

905-299-2876

BU17 Red (born in 2001)

Don Guest

289-839-2064

donguest@cogeco.ca 

BU21 

Pete Smith

 

Men’s

Pino Basile

905-301-2064

Rep Coaches – Girls U13 and Older

GU13 Red (born in 2005)

Tony Darmanin

416-801-0126

GU14 Red (born in 2004)

Neil Ireland     

647-926-2673

neilcxc@gmail.com

GU15 Red (born in 2003)

Robert Varela

647-229-3480

GU15 Black (born in 2003)

Braeden Silva

silva.braeden@gmail.com

GU16 Red (born in 2002)

John Williams

905-877-7462

john.jana@sympatico.ca 

GU16 Black (born in 2002)

Norm DeMelo

ndemello@sympatico.ca

GU17 Red (born in 2001)

Ron Marshall

905-877-5396

GU18 Red (born in 2000)   

Howie Oram

905-691-3210

Women’s

Karen Channer

647-223-6435

channer.k@gmail.com